poetry

written within my heart…

trying to express, explain something. that is written within my heart. as it spreads, throughout my soul. dancing naked upon the thoughts of you. it can be seen in the steps of my walk. as my mind goes wild. trying to keep up with my heart and soul. all crazy about you, a lady so fine. i can not even find the words to define. exactly what, you do to me. it is the best kind of crazy. i have ever known. pure, and wild… as i come undone beautifully within butterflies, and these smiles. my soul dances upon these words. written within my heart… for yours.
-joshua ryan stewart

Standard

One thought on “written within my heart…

Leave a Reply

