poetry

for exchange…

my mind tends to get lost. within spaces unseen. as i feel the world. exploding inside of me. catching the attention of my eyes. first starts with your heart and soul. as i explore your mind. show me something. i’ve never seen. the places between. where your thoughts lay submissive, just for me. show me a trust, i can believe in. make love with my mind, by opening yours. and as we connect, within mental orgasms. i’ll take that beauty you hold inside. as i pin the beauty you are on the outside. against the wall. skin to skin. as my hands, caress your body. within deep breathes. i’ll own that body of yours. for exchange…
of my heart, soul, and mind.
-Joshua Ryan Stewart

Standard

Leave a Reply

